2018 Football

 

2018 Premier League Standings

2018 SSFL Premier League Standings

PositionTeamPWDLGFGAGDPts
1Presentation College, San Fernando98102251725
2San Juan North Secondary School87101861222
3Naparima College96301751221
4St. Augustine Secondary School94141715213
5Carapichaima East Secondary School84131717013
6St. Anthony’s College7322129311
7Trinity College East825186211
8Trinity College Moka73221114-311
9Queen’s Royal College8242108210
10St. Benedict’s College72238808
11East Mucurapo Secondary School82241115-48
12Valencia Secondary School82061021-116
13St. Mary’s College8125713-65
14Fatima College9117716-94
15Bishop’s High School (Tobago)90181027-171

 

2018 Premier League Fixtures

DATESt. Anthony's College vsLocationKick-OffResultsGoal DifferencePoints
Saturday 15th September St. Augustine SecondarySt. Anthony's College3:40pmSt. Anthony's lost 4-2-20
Wednesday 19th September Bishop’s High School, TobagoTobago3:40pmSt. Anthony's won 3-123
Saturday 22nd September Bye---------------
Wednesday 26th September Queen’s Royal CollegeSt. Anthony's College 3:30pmSt. Anthony's won 2-023
Saturday 29th September Trinity College EastTrinity College East 3:40pmSt. Anthony's draw 1-101
Wednesday 3rd OctoberSt. Mary's CollegeSt. Anthony's College 3:40pmSt. Anthony's won 2-023
Saturday 6th October Valencia Secondary SchoolValencia 3:40pmSt. Anthony's lost 3-2-10
Wednesday 10th OctoberSt. Benedict’s CollegeSt. Anthony's College3:40pmTBP
Saturday 13th October Naparima CollegeLewis Street Playing Field, Corner Lewis & Rushworth Streets, San Fernando3:40pmSt. Anthony's draw 1-101
Wednesday 17th OctoberTrinity College (Moka, Maraval)St. Anthony's College3:40pm
Saturday 20th October East Mucurapo SecondaryFatima College Grounds3:40pm
Wednesday 24th October Fatima CollegeSt. Anthony's College 3:40pm
Saturday 27th October Carapichaima East SecondaryCarapichaima East Secondary3:40pm
Wednesday 31st October San Juan North Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:40pm
Saturday 3rd NovemberPresentation CollegeMannie Ramjohn Stadium3:40pm
TOTAL311