2017 Football

2017 Football Training Schedule

TeamTraining Days & TimesCoach
Premier/IntercolMonday, Wednesday & Thursday: 3:15pm
Saturday: 8:00am
Mr. Daniel
Under 16Monday, Wednesday & Friday: 9:00amMr. Smith
Under 14Tuesday: 3:30pmMr. Bain
Form 1Monday & Thursday: 2:30pmMr. Weeks

Note: The above schedule is valid for August 1st 2017 to August 31st 2017. Training is subject to weather conditions and the condition of the football field after inclement weather. Parents and Guardians of footballers are kindly advised to obtain contact information of their son’s coach to maintain good communication.

 

2017 SSFL Premier League Fixtures

DATESt. Anthony's College vsLocationKick-OffResultsGoal DifferencePoints
Saturday 9th September St. Benedict’s CollegeMahaica Oval, Pt. Fortin3:45pm
Wednesday 13th September Carapichaima East Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Saturday 16th September Signal Hill Secondary SchoolSignal Hill Secondary School3:45pm
Wednesday 20th September Naparima CollegeSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Saturday 23rd September Fyzabad Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Saturday 24th September Fyzabad Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Wednesday 27th September Speyside High SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Saturday 30th September Queen’s Royal CollegeQueen’s Royal College3:45pm
Wednesday 4th OctoberTrinity College (Moka, Maraval)St. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Saturday 7th October Shiva Boys’ Hindu CollegeSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Wednesday 11th OctoberFatima CollegeFatima College Grounds 3:45pm
Saturday 14th October Trinity College EastSt. Anthony's College3:45pm
Wednesday 18th October San Juan North Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Saturday 21st October St. Augustine Secondary SchoolSt. Augustine Secondary School 3:45pm
Wednesday 25th October Presentation CollegeSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Saturday 28th October St. Mary's CollegeSt. Mary's College Grounds3:45pm
TOTAL