2016 Football

2016 SSFL Premier League Fixtures

DATESt. Anthony's College vsLocationKick-OffResultsGoal DifferencePoints
Thursday 8th September Fatima CollegeFatima College3:40pmSt. Anthony's College win 2-1 13
Wednesday 14th September St. Augustine Secondary SchoolSt. Augustine Secondary School3:40pmSt. Anthony's College win 2-113
Saturday 17th September St. Mary’s CollegeSt. Mary’s College Grounds3:40pmSt. Anthony's College win 4-133
Saturday 24th September Fyzabad Secondary SchoolFyzabad Secondary School3:40pmSt. Anthony's College drew 2-201
Monday 26th September East Mucurapo Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:40pmSt. Anthony's College win 1-013
Wednesday 28th September Trinity College (Moka, Maraval)St. Anthony's College 3:40pmSt. Anthony's College win 5-053
Saturday 1st October Signal Hill High SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:40pmSt. Anthony's College lost 4-3-10
Thursday 6th October Presentation College, San FernandoSt. Anthony's College 3:40pmSt. Anthony's College lost 3-2-10
Saturday 8th October Shiva Boys’ Hindu CollegeIrwin Park, Siparia3:40pmSt. Anthony's College lost 3-1-20
Wednesday 12th October Pleasantville Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:40pmSt. Anthony's College win 4-043
Saturday 15th October Naparima CollegeSt. Anthony's College 3:40pmSt. Anthony's College win 4-223
Wednesday 19th October St. Benedict’s CollegeSt. Anthony's College 3:40pmSt. Anthony's College lost 1-01-
Saturday 22nd October San Juan North Secondary SchoolSan Juan North Secondary School3:40pmSt. Anthony's College win 4-31
Wednesday 26th October Queen’s Royal CollegeQueen’s Royal College3:40pmSt. Anthony's College win 4-04
TOTAL1728

2016 SSFL Under 16 Fixtures

DATESt. Anthony's College vsLocationKick-OffResultsGoal DifferencePoints
Monday 12th September Fatima CollegeFatima College 3:45pm
Monday 19th September St. Mary’s CollegeSt. Anthony's College3:45pmSt. Anthony's College
won 3-2
13
Monday 3rd October Mucurapo West Secondary SchoolMucurapo West Secondary School3:45pm
Monday 10th October Belmont Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College3:45pm
Monday 17th October Woodbrook Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College3:45pm
Monday 24th October Tranquility Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Monday 31st October Malick Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
Monday 7th November Diego Martin Central Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:45pm
TOTAL13

2016 SSFL Under 14 Fixtures

DATESt. Anthony's College vsLocationKick-OffResultsGoal DifferencePoints
Friday 23rd September Diego Martin North Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:30pm
Friday 30th September Trinity College (Moka, Maraval)Trinity College (Moka, Maraval)3:30pm
Friday 7th October Diego Martin Central Secondary SchoolDiego Martin Central Secondary School3:30pm
Friday 14th October East Mucurapo Secondary SchoolEast Mucurapo Secondary School3:30pm
Friday 21st October Malick Secondary SchoolMalick Secondary School3:30pm
Friday 28th OctoberBelmont Boys Secondary SchoolSt. Anthony's College 3:30pm
TOTAL

2016 SSFL Under 13 (Form 1) Fixtures

DATESt. Anthony's College vsLocationKick-OffResultsGoal DifferencePoints
Saturday 19th September St. Mary’s CollegeSt. Mary’s College Grounds9:30am
Saturday 8th October Queen’s Royal CollegeQueen’s Royal College9:30am
Saturday 15th October East Mucurapo Secondary SchoolEast Mucurapo Secondary School9:30am
Saturday 22nd October Diego Martin Central Secondary SchoolDiego Martin Central Secondary School9:30am
TOTAL

 

2016 SSFL Premier League Standings

PositionTeamPWDLGFGAGDPts
1Shiva Boys’ Hindu College14121135122337
2Presentation College, San Fernando14102232112132
3Naparima College14102227111632
4St. Anthony’s College1491438211728
5Signal Hill High School146261613320
6St. Augustine Secondary School145541512320
7St. Mary’s College145541425-1120
8Trinity College Moka14536818-1018
9East Mucurapo Secondary School144371420-615
10St. Benedict’s College14338721-1412
11San Juan North Secondary School143292124-311
12Queen’s Royal College14248820-1210
13Pleasantville Secondary School142481227-1510
14Fatima College142391528-139
15Malick Secondary School00000000